Ministry Structure

The Federal Ministry of Communications and Digital Economy is comprised of several Departments, Agencies and units. These all work together to carry out the Ministry's mandate. Below is a diagram showing the ministry structure.

The Ministry comprises of ten Departments, seven Units and six Agencies to deliver on its mandate.